GoMentum Station

Redefining Mobility


Accelerating Innovative Technologies

Take a look at what partnerships and programs will be offered at GoMentum Station

Our Team

Randy Iwasaki, P.E.

Randy Iwasaki, P.E.

Executive Director, Contra Costa Transportation Authority

riwasaki@ccta.net

925.256.4724

Ross Chittenden, P.E.

Ross Chittenden, P.E.

Deputy Executive Director, Projects

rchittenden@ccta.net

925.256.4735

Jack Hall, P.E.

Jack Hall, P.E.

ITS CV/AV Program Manager

jhall@ccta.net

925.256.4743

Arya Rohani, P.E.

Arya Rohani, P.E.

AV Program Manager, Transportation Technologies, Stantec Consulting

arya.rohani@stantec.com

949.466.9062

Koorosh Olyai, P.E.

Koorosh Olyai, P.E.

CV Program Manager, Senior Principal Stantec Consulting

koorosh.olyai@stantec.com

214.334.6262

Habib Shamskhou

Habib Shamskhou

CV/AV Program Director, Global ITS Practice Leader, Stantec Consulting

habib.shamskhou@stantec.com

415.505.5866